Return to Golden Flaxseed 96oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Bynum from Piedmont, OK United States  
I love your product and the friendly customer service. Until the next order. Pamela

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Golden Flaxseed December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn Andersen from Escondido, CA United States  
This product is a game changer , we started using 15 years ago when I met my husband and went to court side swap meet where we purchased our first carton , and this product has helped keep us regular and healthy ever since ❤️🙌🤗

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Allan Jacobs from Washougal, WA United States  
A

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Golden Flax seed96oz November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irvine, CA United States  
Gigi was very helpful, and pleasant to "work" with. We received our product late, but on time for our needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2019
Reviewer: james mcbeth from murray, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 96 oz. Flaxseed September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tressa Brase from Wiley, CO United States  
the Flax arrived in good shape this time.   Such a beautiful jar of seeds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2019
Reviewer: lauryne kerr from roscoe, IL United States  
I've have  ordered for many years. I've always been  satisfied. And my order was here when they said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Golden flaxseed 96oz July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Phyllis Laymon from Ocean View, HI United States  
I have ordered your Golden Flax for years.  Gigi is always so kind and helpful on the phone.  I am 83 and not proficient on the computer .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not received July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Rose from Eden, NY United States  
Have not yet received my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Golden flax June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Joan Talbott from Powell, WY United States  
Always fresh. Would rather buy from the producers than a health food store because 5he seeds are plumper and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items