Return to Golden Flaxseed 96oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: violet frazell from commerce city, CO United States  
ive used it for several years and am very satisfied it has made a difference in my life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flax Seed November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Johnnie Stewart from Keyes, OK United States  
I have this flax seed for many years.  I have found that there is nothing that equals this flax seed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Flaxseed March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Janice Sinclair from Zebulon, NC United States  
I thoroughly enjoy this product.  My husband and I have been taking flax seed for more than two years.   We feel better and I believe our overall health is better because of this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden flax seed February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Connie Haley from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
I have used this product for over 10 years as part of my program to stay healthy.  I have always had good customer service with friendly, helpful people.  I am 100% happy with Golden Flax 4U company. I grew up on a farm in the midwest and I appreciate people like Arnie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Meconis from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Getting product ordered and shipped is a nightmare and shipping is way to high compared with my other vendors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Miller from Rehoboth Beach, DE United States  
Have been buying by the case for years now.  Easy on-line ordering process, excellent product.  Due the weight, the shipping charges are incrementally increasing, so appreciate the "by-the-case" discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Health July 21, 2017
Reviewer: jeani woodside from vallejo, CA United States  
I love this Flaxseed.  And I love this company.  I have been using both for many year now.  Ordering is easy, service is great, and delivery is fast.  
We grind a couple of teaspoons each morning and sprinkle on our oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent source of Omega-3 July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brittany from Salt Lake City, Utah  
I've been buying flax from this company for couple years already by the reference of my friend. I can say for sure that it is GREAT product for a GREAT price. Love its nutty taste. Really impressed how clean their flax is. I've never seen so clean flaxseeds before. Seriously. Thank you for your work, guys! Hope to see some discounts soon!

Best,
Brittany

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Flaxseed 96oz February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Davis from Pleasant Hope, MO United States  
We have been buying Golden Flax Seed from Flax4U since 2000, never disappointed. We order it by the case nice savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Flaxseed is great! March 5, 2008
Reviewer: BM WILLIS from DETROIT, MI United States  
I've been grinding my husband's flaxseed fresh each morning for about three years now.  He's diabetic, and it (flaxseed) helps to keep his numbers low.  Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items