Return to Golden Flaxseed 96oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flax4u January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Vincent DiGiovanni from Cumming, GA United States  
I have been a buying for about 5 years and find them easy to reorder and are prompt with delivery. The one time I had an issue they corrected it immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product and company! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Kelley from Kaysville, UT United States  
Always great product and the service in flawless!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Swaby from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
As always, I was totally pleased with the service in  every way!!!! Thank you!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tressa Brase from Wiley, CO United States  
We love grinding the beautiful flax product and have it mixed in our omelet each morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: violet frazell from commerce city, CO United States  
ive used it for several years and am very satisfied it has made a difference in my life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flax Seed November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Johnnie Stewart from Keyes, OK United States  
I have this flax seed for many years.  I have found that there is nothing that equals this flax seed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Flaxseed March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Janice Sinclair from Zebulon, NC United States  
I thoroughly enjoy this product.  My husband and I have been taking flax seed for more than two years.   We feel better and I believe our overall health is better because of this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden flax seed February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Connie Haley from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
I have used this product for over 10 years as part of my program to stay healthy.  I have always had good customer service with friendly, helpful people.  I am 100% happy with Golden Flax 4U company. I grew up on a farm in the midwest and I appreciate people like Arnie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Meconis from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Getting product ordered and shipped is a nightmare and shipping is way to high compared with my other vendors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Miller from Rehoboth Beach, DE United States  
Have been buying by the case for years now.  Easy on-line ordering process, excellent product.  Due the weight, the shipping charges are incrementally increasing, so appreciate the "by-the-case" discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items